Our people           

Ronnie Johannessen

Founder/COO

Phone: +47 954 60 862
ronnie@cranesnorway.com


Liv Austad Iversen

CEO

Phone: +47 909 68 508
liv@cranesnorway.com


Håkon Aadnevik

Service manager

Phone: +47 916 05 001
hakon@cranesnorway.com


Leif Otto Midbrød

Service manager

Phone: +47 954 59 237
otto@cranesnorway.com


Sindre Tronstad

R&D manager

Phone: +47 975 17 144
sindre@cranesnorway.com


Tor Martin Buene

R&D manager

Phone: +47 915 70 960
tor@cranesnorway.com


Kristoffer Sørli

Senior service engineer

Phone: +47 952 21 844
kristoffer@cranesnorway.com


Inge Berhus Hansen

Senior service engineer

Phone: +47 415 01 115
inge@cranesnorway.com


Morten Kostøl

Senior service engineer

Phone: +47 469 50 764
morten@cranesnorway.com


Per Andre Støle

Senior service engineer

Phone: +47 926 88 051
per@cranesnorway.com


Trygve Altenborg

Senior service engineer

Phone: +47 992 35 713
trygve@cranesnorway.com


Marius Nesland

Senior service engineer

Phone: +47 954 91 760
marius@cranesnorway.com


Olav Harstad Espetveit

Senior service engineer

Phone: +47 992 24 593
olav@cranesnorway.com


Kristoffer Bergve

Senior service engineer

Phone: +47 950 53 973
kristofferb@cranesnorway.com


Bjørn Magne Sandåker

Senior service engineer

Phone: +47 901 64 468
bjorn@cranesnorway.com


Rune Haugen

Senior service engineer

Phone: +47 415 70 122
rune@cranesnorway.com


Kenneth Aukland

Technician

Phone: +47 472 42 415
kenneth@cranesnorway.com


Thorbjørn Haslund

Country project manager

Phone: +47 902 52 829
tha@cranesnorway.com


Philip Storäng

Senior service engineer

Phone: +47 904 14 269
philip.storang@cranesnorway.com


Jakeline Baader Storäng

Office administrator

Phone: +47 486 31 066
jakeline@cranesnorway.com


Top